Shardlake Series Book 4: Revelation

Цена: 256 грн.
Дата отгрузки товара:
19.12.2018 г.
Артикул: 223833
Pan Macmillan

Описание товара: "Shardlake Series Book 4: Revelation"

We can't recommend this book too highly; it's another virtuoso performance from a truly great talent. - The Denver Post Readers across America are discovering C. J. Sansom's marvelous Shardlake novels. Now, with the brilliant fourth installment in the series, Revelation is poised to bring his highly praised historical thrillers to an even wider audience. In 1543, while Tudor England is abuzz with King Henry VIII's wooing of Lady Catherine Parr, Matthew Shardlake is working to defend a teenage boy, a religious fanatic being held in the infamous Bedlam hospital for the insane. Then, when an old friend is murdered, Shardlake's search for the killer leads him back not only to Bedlam but also to Catherine Parr-and the dark prophecies of the Book of Revelation. 

К. Дж. Сэнсом: Все книги автора

Характеристики товара:
Автор(ы) К. Дж. Сэнсом
ISBN 9780330461412
Страниц 628
Переплет Мягкая обложка
Формат 112 x 176 x 44 mm

Другие книги автора:

Добавить комментарий:

Комментарии пользователей: